This site is optimized for IE 9 or higher. You can view all the content but should upgrade your browser to enjoy the full experience.

Beaver Bank-Kinsac Elementary

28 Kinsac Rd, Beaver Bank, NS

(902) 864-6805
Fax (902) 864-6809
Email bbks@hrsb.ca

More Info

Daily Announcements

Wednesday November 14th

No announcements yet today

Archive...

What's New

October 21st, 2018

Family Halloween Dance

Wear your costume and join in the
Spook-Tacular Fun at BBK
*Please leave your masks and...

September 30th, 2018

Tues., Oct. 2 – SAC & PTA meetings
Mon., Oct. 8 – Thanksgiving Day - No School
Tues., Oct. 9 & Thurs., Oct. 11 – Grade 6 Provincial Literacy Assessment
Mon., Oct. 15...

September 21st, 2018

Wed., Sept. 26 – Hold & Secure Drill
Thurs., Sept. 27 - Every Child Matters (Orange Day)
Thurs., Sept. 27 – Terry Fox Walk
Thurs., Sept. 27 – Curriculum Night
Fri...

August 31st, 2018
August 15th, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - Late Registration

Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labour Day 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Organization Day - First back for school staff

Wednesday,...