Beaver Bank-Kinsac Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Clarke, Kelly Principal kclarke@hrce.ca
MacKeen, Candra Vice Principal CMacKeen@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Tamara Administrative Assistant tmaclellan@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allan, Stacey 80% Grade 5 sallan@hrce.ca Website
Baker, Maureen Grade 2 Maureen.Baker@hrce.ca
Conohan, Jessica 50% Grade 1 JConohan@hrce.ca
Copley, Jennifer 60% Grade Primary JCopley@hrce.ca
Fougere, Gillian Grade 6 Gillian.Fougere@hrce.ca
Gelineau, Angie Grade 4/5 AGelineau@hrce.ca
Gosney, Andrew 40% Guidance Counsellor agosney@hrce.ca Website
Heard, Andrea 60% Early Literacy and 40% Grade Primary aheard@hrce.ca
Hill, Leslie 20% Core French Grade 4 Lhill@hrce.ca
Lake, Daphne Grade 3 dlake@hrce.ca
Langille, Colin Band langillec@gnspes.ca Website
MacDonald, Gretchen 60% Core French Gretchen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacKeen, Candra 40% Grade 2 CMacKeen@hrce.ca
MacLellan, David 80% Physical Education DMacLellan@hrce.ca
McDonald, Andrew Learning Centre Andrew.Mcdonald@hrce.ca
McNeil, Jacquelyn 40% Grade 1 and 20% Grade 5 Jacquelyn.McNeil@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Price, Kimberly Grade 4 Kprice@hrce.ca
Reid, Robert 60% Music Robert.Reid@hrce.ca
Roy, Ashley Grade 6 RoyA@hrce.ca
Spencer, Pamela P-6 Resource pspencer@hrce.ca
Szeto, Matthew Grade 3/4 MSzeto@hrce.ca
Taylor, Jane Grade Primary TaylorJ@hrce.ca
Thibodeau, Krista 60% Grade 2 Krista.Thibodeau@hrce.ca
Walker, Michelle 60% Grade 1 MWalker@hrce.ca
Weston, Jaqueline 50% Reading Recovery and 50% Grade 1 jweston@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aalders, Darcie Educational Program Assistant Daalders@hrce.ca
Crosby, Sheryl Educational Program Assistant SCrosby@hrce.ca
Evong, Crystal 50% Educational Program Assistant Crystal.Evong@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Ruth Educational Program Assistant rfaulkner@hrce.ca
Gaudet, Beverly Library Technician Bgaudet@hrce.ca
Horne, Andrew Caretaker
Rice, Kelly Educational Program Assistant Krice@hrce.ca
Ruiter, Emily Educational Program Assistant ERuiter@hrce.ca
Whynot, Linda Educational Program Assistant LWhynot@hrce.ca