Beaver Bank-Kinsac Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Clarke, Kelly Principal kclarke@hrce.ca
Day, Heather Vice Principal hday@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Tamara Administrative Assistant tmaclellan@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allan, Stacey Grade 5 sallan@hrce.ca
Beaton, Bridget Learning Centre Bridget.Beaton@hrce.ca
Berrigan, Hilary Grade 3/4 Hilary.Berrigan@hrce.ca
Bishop, Robyn 50% Grade 1 Robyn.Bishop@hrce.ca
Copley, Jennifer Resource JCopley@hrce.ca Website
Day, Heather 40% Early Literacy Support Teacher hday@hrce.ca
Devereaux, Lisa 50% Grade 1 and 50% Reading recovery Ldevereaux@hrce.ca
Doucet, Lynde Grade 2 Ldoucet@hrce.ca
Gelineau, Angie Grade 3 AGelineau@hrce.ca
Graham, Regina Core French Regina.Graham@hrce.ca
Hardie, Leslie 50% Learning Center LHardie@hrce.ca
Josey, Kayla Learning Center KJosey@hrce.ca
Kerr, Natalie Grade Primary Natalie.Kerr@hrce.ca
MacIsaac, Angela Learning Disabilities Teacher amacisaac@hrce.ca
MacKeen, Candra Grade 2/3 cmackeen@hrce.ca
MacLellan, David 80% Physical Education DMacLellan@hrce.ca Website
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Munroe, Trisha Early Literacy Support and Literacy Coach tmunroe@hrce.ca
Pike, Jason Grade 1 JPike@hrce.ca
Price, Kimberly Grade 4 Kprice@hrce.ca
Roberts, Sarah 70% Guidance Counsellor Sarah.Roberts@hrce.ca
Szeto, Matthew Grade 5 MSzeto@hrce.ca
Tyndall, Michelle 60% Music MTyndall@hrce.ca
Walker, Michelle Grade Primary MWalker@hrce.ca
White, Leah Grade 1/2 Leah.White@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aalders, Darcie Educational Program Assistant
Allen, Tracey Educational Program Assisant
Boutilier, Tara Educational Program Assistant
Cotie, Erin Community Outreach Worker - Schools Plus erin.cotie@hrce.ca Website
Crosby, Sheryl Educational Program Assistant
Downey, Heather Early Childhood Educator - Lead heather.downey@hrce.ca
Gaudet, Beverly Library Support Specialist Bgaudet@hrce.ca Website
Hines, Jenell Early Childhood Educator - Support
Johnston, Cheryl Educational Program Assistant
Joo, Eunice Early Childhood Educator - Support
MacIntyre, Rebecca Educational Program Assistant
Marriott, Courtney Early Childhood Educator - Lead Courtney.Marriott@hrce.ca
Moore, Ruthie Educational Program Assistant
Ryan, Tara Educational Program Assistant
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker Erika.Wilson@hrce.ca