Beaver Bank-Kinsac Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Clarke, Kelly Principal kclarke@hrce.ca
MacKeen, Candra Vice Principal CMacKeen@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Tamara Administrative Assistant tmaclellan@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allan, Stacey Grade 6 sallan@hrce.ca Website
Arnold, Amanda Grade 3 Amanda.Arnold@hrce.ca
Boyle, Kelly 50% Grade 1 Kelly.Boyle@hrce.ca
Earle-Burke, Laura Grade 3/4 LEarle-Burke@hrce.ca
Gelineau, Angie Grade 5 AGelineau@hrce.ca
Graham, Regina 60% Core French Regina.Graham@hrce.ca
Hanrahan, Sacha 50% Grade 1 & 50% Early Literacy SHanrahan@hrce.ca
Josey, Kayla Grade 1/2 KJosey@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Ashlea Grade Primary/1 Ashlea.Kelloway@hrce.ca
Langille, Colin Band langillec@gnspes.ca Website
MacKeen, Candra 40% Grade 2 CMacKeen@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Lynne Grade 2/3 Lynne.MacKinnon@hrce.ca
MacLellan, David 80% Physical Education DMacLellan@hrce.ca
McDonald, Andrew Learning Centre Andrew.Mcdonald@hrce.ca
McNeil, Jacquelyn 40% Grade Primary Jacquelyn.McNeil@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Neufeld, Kathy 60% Music KNeufeld@hrce.ca Website
Price, Kimberly Grade 4 Kprice@hrce.ca
Spencer, Pamela 50% Resource & 50% Learning Center pspencer@hrce.ca
Szeto, Matthew Grade 5/6 MSzeto@hrce.ca
Thibodeau, Krista 60% Grade 2 Krista.Thibodeau@hrce.ca
Walker, Michelle 60% Grade Primary MWalker@hrce.ca
Welcher, Brian 40% Guidance Counsellor BWelcher@hrce.ca
Weston, Jaqueline 50% Reading Recovery and 50% Resource jweston@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aalders, Darcie Educational Program Assistant Daalders@hrce.ca
Crosby, Sheryl Educational Program Assistant SCrosby@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Ruth Educational Program Assistant rfaulkner@hrce.ca
Gaudet, Beverly Library Technician Bgaudet@hrce.ca
Hardy, Leslie Educational Program Assistant LHardie@hrce.ca
Horne, Andrew Caretaker
Rice, Kelly Educational Program Assistant Krice@hrce.ca
Whynot, Linda Educational Program Assistant LWhynot@hrce.ca