Beaver Bank Kinsac Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Clarke, Kelly Principal kclarke@hrce.ca
Frost, Amanda Vice Principal afrost@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Tamara Administrative Assistant tmaclellan@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Berrigan, Hilary Grade 3 Hilary.Berrigan@hrce.ca
Copley, Jennifer Literacy Lead JCopley@hrce.ca Website
D'Arcy, Tanya 50% Grade 1/2 and 50% Reading recovery tanya.darcy@hrce.ca
Dean, Natalie Grade Primary/1 Natalie.Dean@hrce.ca
Frost, Amanda 40% Grade 1 amanda.frost@hrce.ca
Graham, Regina Core French Regina.Graham@hrce.ca
Hardie, Leslie Grade 2/3 LHardie@hrce.ca
Josey, Kayla Learning Center KJosey@hrce.ca
MacKeen, Candra Grade 2 cmackeen@hrce.ca
MacLellan, David 80% Physical Education DMacLellan@hrce.ca Website
Malloy, Shauna Grade 4/5 shauna.malloy@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Pike, Jason 40% Early Literacy Support Teacher and 60% Grade 1 jpike@hrce.ca
Price, Kimberly Grade 4 Kprice@hrce.ca
Roberts, Sarah 70% Guidance Counsellor Sarah.Roberts@hrce.ca
Szeto, Matthew Grade 5 MSzeto@hrce.ca
Walker, Michelle Grade Primary MWalker@hrce.ca
White, Leah Resource Leah.White@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Tracey Educational Program Assisant
Boutilier, Tara Educational Program Assistant
Brown, Stephanie Educational Program Assistant
Downey, Heather Early Childhood Educator - Lead heather.downey@hrce.ca
Hakim, Rubina Educational Program Assistant
Hines, Jenell Early Childhood Educator - Support
LeBlanc, Isaac Schools Plus Facilitator 902-225-0767 Issac.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Rebecca Educational Program Assistant
Murry, Rachel Community Outreach Worker - Schools Plus 902-719-7181 rachel.murray@hrce.ca
Ryan, Tara Educational Program Assistant