Beaver Bank-Kinsac Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aalders, Darcie Educational Program Assistant Daalders@hrce.ca
Crosby, Sheryl Educational Program Assistant SCrosby@hrce.ca
Downey, Heather Early Childhood Educator - Lead
Gaudet, Beverly Library Support Specialist Bgaudet@hrce.ca Website
Hines, Jenell Early Childhood Educator - Support
LeBlanc, Tammy Schools Plus - Community Outreach Worker 902-478-5439 tammy.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Rebecca Educational Program Assistant
Marriott, Courtney Early Childhood Educator - Lead
Misner, Alison Early Childhood Educator - Support
Moore, Ruthie Educational Program Assistant
Rice, Kelly Educational Program Assistant Krice@hrce.ca
Ryan, Tara Educational Program Assistant
Whynot, Linda Educational Program Assistant LWhynot@hrce.ca
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker 902-223-9277 erika.wilson@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allan, Stacey Grade 5 sallan@hrce.ca
Arnold, Amanda Grade 2 Amanda.Arnold@hrce.ca
Copley, Jennifer Grade 2/3 JCopley@hrce.ca
Devereaux, Lisa 40% Grade Primary Ldevereaux@hrce.ca
Gaudet, Andre 60% Music Andre.Gaudet@hrce.ca
Gelineau, Angie Grade 5 AGelineau@hrce.ca
Gibbon, Patricia Grade 1/2 PGibbon@hrce.ca
Graham, Regina Core French Regina.Graham@hrce.ca
Hart, Rebecca 50% Grade 1 & 50% Reading Recovery rhart@hrce.ca
Josey, Kayla Learning Center KJosey@hrce.ca
Kerr, Natalie Grade Primary/1 Natalie.Kerr@hrce.ca
Lance, Charlotte 50% Grade 1 CLance@hrce.ca
MacKeen, Candra Early Literacy Teacher CMacKeen@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Lynne Grade 4 Lynne.MacKinnon@hrce.ca
MacLellan, David 80% Physical Education DMacLellan@hrce.ca Website
McDonald, Andrew Learning Centre Andrew.Mcdonald@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Price, Kimberly Grade 3/4 Kprice@hrce.ca
Spencer, Pamela Resource pspencer@hrce.ca
Szeto, Matthew Grade 3 MSzeto@hrce.ca
Walker, Michelle 60% Grade Primary MWalker@hrce.ca
Welcher, Brian 40% Guidance Counsellor BWelcher@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Clarke, Kelly Principal kclarke@hrce.ca
MacKeen, Candra Vice Principal CMacKeen@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Tamara Administrative Assistant tmaclellan@hrce.ca