Beaver Bank Kinsac Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Pike, Jason 40% Early Literacy Support Teacher and 60% Grade 1 jpike@hrce.ca
Frost, Amanda 40% Grade 1 amanda.frost@hrce.ca
D'Arcy, Tanya 50% Grade 1/2 and 50% Reading recovery tanya.darcy@hrce.ca
Roberts, Sarah 70% Guidance Counsellor Sarah.Roberts@hrce.ca
MacLellan, David 80% Physical Education DMacLellan@hrce.ca Website
Graham, Regina Core French Regina.Graham@hrce.ca
MacKeen, Candra Grade 2 cmackeen@hrce.ca
Hardie, Leslie Grade 2/3 LHardie@hrce.ca
Berrigan, Hilary Grade 3 Hilary.Berrigan@hrce.ca
Price, Kimberly Grade 4 Kprice@hrce.ca
Malloy, Shauna Grade 4/5 shauna.malloy@hrce.ca
Szeto, Matthew Grade 5 MSzeto@hrce.ca
Walker, Michelle Grade Primary MWalker@hrce.ca
Dean, Natalie Grade Primary/1 Natalie.Dean@hrce.ca
Josey, Kayla Learning Center KJosey@hrce.ca
Copley, Jennifer Literacy Lead JCopley@hrce.ca Website
White, Leah Resource Leah.White@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacLellan, Tamara Administrative Assistant tmaclellan@hrce.ca
Clarke, Kelly Principal kclarke@hrce.ca
Frost, Amanda Vice Principal afrost@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Murry, Rachel Community Outreach Worker - Schools Plus 902-719-7181 rachel.murray@hrce.ca
Downey, Heather Early Childhood Educator - Lead heather.downey@hrce.ca
Hines, Jenell Early Childhood Educator - Support
Allen, Tracey Educational Program Assisant
Hakim, Rubina Educational Program Assistant
Ryan, Tara Educational Program Assistant
MacIntyre, Rebecca Educational Program Assistant
Boutilier, Tara Educational Program Assistant
Brown, Stephanie Educational Program Assistant
LeBlanc, Isaac Schools Plus Facilitator 902-225-0767 Issac.LeBlanc@hrce.ca