Beaver Bank-Kinsac Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Day, Heather 40% Early Literacy Support Teacher hday@hrce.ca
Bishop, Robyn 50% Grade 1 Robyn.Bishop@hrce.ca
Devereaux, Lisa 50% Grade 1 and 50% Reading recovery Ldevereaux@hrce.ca
Hardie, Leslie 50% Learning Center LHardie@hrce.ca
Tyndall, Michelle 60% Music MTyndall@hrce.ca
Roberts, Sarah 70% Guidance Counsellor Sarah.Roberts@hrce.ca
MacLellan, David 80% Physical Education DMacLellan@hrce.ca Website
Graham, Regina Core French Regina.Graham@hrce.ca
Munroe, Trisha Early Literacy Support and Literacy Coach tmunroe@hrce.ca
Pike, Jason Grade 1 JPike@hrce.ca
White, Leah Grade 1/2 Leah.White@hrce.ca
Doucet, Lynde Grade 2 Ldoucet@hrce.ca
MacKeen, Candra Grade 2/3 cmackeen@hrce.ca
Gelineau, Angie Grade 3 AGelineau@hrce.ca
Berrigan, Hilary Grade 3/4 Hilary.Berrigan@hrce.ca
Price, Kimberly Grade 4 Kprice@hrce.ca
Szeto, Matthew Grade 5 MSzeto@hrce.ca
Allan, Stacey Grade 5 sallan@hrce.ca
Walker, Michelle Grade Primary MWalker@hrce.ca
Kerr, Natalie Grade Primary Natalie.Kerr@hrce.ca
Josey, Kayla Learning Center KJosey@hrce.ca
Beaton, Bridget Learning Centre Bridget.Beaton@hrce.ca
MacIsaac, Angela Learning Disabilities Teacher amacisaac@hrce.ca
Copley, Jennifer Resource JCopley@hrce.ca Website
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher ameagher@gnspes.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacLellan, Tamara Administrative Assistant tmaclellan@hrce.ca
Clarke, Kelly Principal kclarke@hrce.ca
Day, Heather Vice Principal hday@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cotie, Erin Community Outreach Worker - Schools Plus erin.cotie@hrce.ca Website
Marriott, Courtney Early Childhood Educator - Lead Courtney.Marriott@hrce.ca
Downey, Heather Early Childhood Educator - Lead heather.downey@hrce.ca
Hines, Jenell Early Childhood Educator - Support
Joo, Eunice Early Childhood Educator - Support
Allen, Tracey Educational Program Assisant
Aalders, Darcie Educational Program Assistant
MacIntyre, Rebecca Educational Program Assistant
Boutilier, Tara Educational Program Assistant
Ryan, Tara Educational Program Assistant
Johnston, Cheryl Educational Program Assistant
Crosby, Sheryl Educational Program Assistant
Moore, Ruthie Educational Program Assistant
Gaudet, Beverly Library Support Specialist Bgaudet@hrce.ca Website
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker Erika.Wilson@hrce.ca